Tracy Barr hosted the installation ceremony for the 2023-2024 club officers and directors on June 26. Tracy was installed as President by Kathy Hubbard. Tracy presented a thank you gift to Harvie Lindeman (outgoing club President). Officers and Directors for 2023-2024 are: Tracy Barr (President), Doug McKenzie (President Elect and Treasurer), Harvie Lindeman (Immediate Past President), Frank Dubuisson (Vice President), Dixie Van Eynde (Secretary), Jerry Gass (Sargent at Arms), Leta Garcia (Foundation Chair), Jack Twilley (Youth Services and Service Projects Chair), Teri McKenzie (Membership Chair), Connie Cox (Public Image Chair).